This website works best with JavaScript enabled

 logo2hi

Call Us for Information 

01933 276491

Academic year 2018 to 2019

Term What's Happening What Date
Term 1 Training Day, School closed Tuesday 4th September 2018
School re-opens Wednesday 5th September 2018
School closes Friday 19th  October 2018
Term 2 Training Day, School closed Monday 29th October 2018
School re-opens Tuesday 30th October 2018
School closes Wednesday 19th December 2018
Term 3 Training Day, School closed Thursday 3rd January 2019
Training Day, School closed Friday 4th January 2019
School re-opens Monday 7th January 2019
School closes Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 School re-opens Monday 25th February 2019
School closes Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Training Day, School closed Tuesday 23rd April 2019
School re-opens Wednesday 24th April 2019
Bank Holiday, School closed Monday 6th May 2019
School closes Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 School re-opens Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes Wednesday 24th July 2019


 
Please be aware that no holidays will be authorised during the SATS period or  Phonics Screening.  Phonics screening is normally in June

 

Academic year 2019-2020

Term What's Happening What Date
Term 1 Training Day, School closed

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School re-opens Wednesday 4th September 2019
School closes Friday 25th  October 2019
Term 2 Training Day, School closed Monday 4th November 2019
School re-opens Tuesday 5th November 2019
School closes Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3 Training Day, School closed Friday 3rd January 2020
School re-opens Monday 6th January 2020
School closes Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4 School re-opens Monday 24th February 2020
School closes Friday 3rd April 2020
 Term 5 School re-opens ​Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday, School closed Monday 4th May 2020
School closes Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 ​Training Day, school closed
Monday 1st June 2020
School closes ​Tuesday 2nd June 2020
School closes Friday 17th July 2020


.

School Vacancies 

We're sorry.
We have no vacancies at the moment.

Finding Our School 

Our address and contact information:

Wilby CofE VA Primary School,
Head Teacher: Miss L Pearce,
Church Lane,
Wilby,
Northants.
NN8 2UG
Tel: 01933 276491
#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #2fc86b #f_syc9 #eef77 #020614063440